skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


59, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

We have everything to gain - say hello!

About me - description

Sparkly & tall 5'10"...attractive, educated, witty, caring, supportive, open minded & into healthy living (eating & exercise) and from South Australia - is that you too?
If so, cant wait to do coffee/wine!
(No photo, no chat...)

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 18 to 19 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Taller than me (>5¿10¿), slim, handsome, stylish man Who's supportive of equality, emotionally intelligent and can show they're a team player...into adventure and having fun. Interested in local & world affairs, the Arts, environment, sport and maybe philosophy

My interests

Varied - pop to classical including attending the Adelaide Symphony Orchestra
belong to a book club - varied
Movies & TV
thrillers, spy, crime, romance, documentaries
swim, bike, tennis, gym etc
Other Interests
You - esp if you're an Aries, Libran, Gemini or Sagittarian (does that stuff really mean much???)