skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Spook007

39, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

It's a Jungle out there.....................

About me - description

I came here 12 years ago and made Sydney my new home.
My background is Italian,German and Austrian, so you get fiery passion with good work ethic and a tad of laid back attitude.
I like exploring new things and love adventures, so if you rather stay at home and watch movies only, please stay away from me.
I am pretty much up for anything whether it is a romantic picnic at full moon, cooking a fest for my loved friends and partner, or jump out of a plane if this is what it takes to have fun.
However I can also be serious, I work as a Asset Services Manager, study a Masters degree and read astronomy,politics and economics books for fun, so I am sure I can hold a five minute conversation if you require me to, nevertheless I prefer to make my friends laugh which I have been told to be very good at.

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a relationship not a friendship so if you want a non-intimate friendship please DO NOT waste my time.

My interests

Music
80s,90s,Rock,Pop,
Reading
Fiction,Astronomy,Real Estate,Politics
Movies & TV
Blockbusters but dont mind the occasional foreign movie either
Sport
Karate,Hiking,Rock-climbing,Skiing
Other Interests
Test Driving of cars,Food tasting,whisky tasting,cigars,Real Estate,motorbikes