skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sporty

42, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
16 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Sporty, outgoing and fun.

Description

I am sporty, happy and fun to be around. I love to socialise, quiet or reserved is not how anyone would describe me. Professional career and financially secure. Independent and driven while always ready for a good laugh. Love the outdoors, camping, skiing and traveling. I play netball, run and go to the gym. I entertain frequently and enjoy a good conversation over dinner with a bottle of red.

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home - 4 children aged 10 to 17 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Very Social, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
I love all music.
Reading
Read everything - fiction, non-fiction, newspapers, work journals.
Movies & TV
Most movies are good except horror unless of course you want me on your lap.
Sport
Watch it, play it, enjoy it.
Other Interests
Loads - just ask me happy to tell you.