skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sportytennisvegogirl

37, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

classy, happy, positive, coffee enthusiast, animal lover with european background

About me - description

I see myself as a positive, happy person who enjoys getting outdoors in the sunshine to enjoy life. I enjoy leading a healthy lifestyle, through eating clean foods and exercising daily. I love to run along the river with my music, play some tennis, table tennis or badminton, go to the gym for a weights session, perform some sprints on the oval or partake in a fitness class. I enjoy going to the beach, a picnic, a day trip or just relaxing at home
reading the papers and a
good book and maybe some
Netflix. I love coffee!! I am always keen to catch up with friends or family for a
good coffee. I really enjoy getting dressed up to attend a classy event and I enjoy going to the theatre, Art Gallery or a museum exhibit. I also appreciate great design and style!! I am family orientated and enjoy catching up with them on a regular basis. I also love animals and recently adopted a cat from RSPCA. Ancient history interests me and I travelled to Italy earlier this year to see
all the fascinating sites. Of course I love to travel. I have European background ( German and Danish) and I value good manners, education, professionalism, strength, having fun,
politeness, good communication, honesty and setting goals to achieve. I have a big desire to travel and see more of the world. A travelling companion would be great!

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Other Christian
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Hair colour - Black, Red, Light Brown, Bald, Other, Blonde, Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, HR/Employment / Training, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Accounting, Government employee, Agricultural, Student, Trades / Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Administration, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Education / Science, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Senior Management, Student, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Executive, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Technical, Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, No special diet, Other special diet, Vegan
  • Buddhist, Other Christian, Anglican, New Age, Born Again Christian, Agnostic, Other religion, Atheist, Catholic
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

He is tall, athletic/ sporty and joins me for a run, gym session or sprints session. He loves the beach and getting outdoors. He will have class and style and enjoy attending the theatre or an event. He respects my values and beliefs and is intelligent, kind and caring. He is confident and secure.

My interests

Music
The top 40, L Gaga, sound tracks ( last of Mohicans and The Mission), techno/ trance, 106.9, Katy Perry, Madonna, Classical, Dance music, old hits ( Roy Orbinson, The Beetles, Rolling Stones,Righteous Brothers etc), the 80¿s and 90¿s, Tone Loc, Roxette, Belinda Carlisle, Elle Goulding,SIA,ToniC
Reading
The Twilight Saga, Kate Morton, Dan Brown, Maria Duenas,Steig Larson, Cathy Kelly, Biographies, Self Help, Ancient History
Movies & TV
Shawshank Redemption, Saving Private Ryan, The Great Gatsby, Titanic, Jurassic Park, Dirty Dancing, Hunger Games, Game of Thrones, My Kitchen Rules, Dancing with the stars, Castaway, Wolf of Wall Street, Winners and Losers, Gladiator, Last of The Mohicans, Brave Heart,Taken series Jason Bourne serie
Sport
Tennis, running, sprinting, weight training, dancing, ice skating, badminton, table tennis, gymnastics and soccer occasionally, golf, riding the bike at the gym, kayaking, dancing, bowling
Other Interests
Watching Netflix or a movie, playing cards or board games, going to a classy bar, dancing, attending the theatre, going out for dinner, travelling, meeting a friend/ family member for coffee, swimming in the ocean, visiting a museum or art gallery, reading the newspapers, reading a great book