skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SpringwoodInWinter

51, Female, Separated, Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
26 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm queit, no loud person. Hate swearing. Like honest, loyal and intelligent people. Like to go on coffee or restaurant, no pub. No drinking, no smoking. I can send to somebody photo, but not in public. I'm more private and home person but like to go in caffee or restaurant sometimes.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW
  • Separated
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian

What I'm looking for

Honestly and intelligence is key! The honestly is the best policy even when it hurt.

My interests

Music
My favourite is some like smooth jazz. All music except heavy metal.
Reading
Like reading books.
Movies & TV
Only documentary and cooking show.
Sport
No match in sport.
Other Interests
Like simple things: nice coffee, food, cakes. Rain. Love cooking.