skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Spritzy212

53, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Happy, outgoing and living life!

About me - description

Happy outgoing lady, love my family, friends and life in general. Ex country girl, gotta luv the Pilbara & Southwest. Enjoy visiting wineries, catching up with friends, bbqs keeping fit, walking, running and gyming. Travelling is a big must for me also, would be great to have a mate to travel with too. Reallly not big into having my photo taken. I'm an honest and down to earth person. I've had more than my fair share of loss in my life. Finacially secure, very independent and happy to share. Family are a big part of my life and life long friends mean the world to me. I enjoy talking and helping people out, life is far too short and we need to live life to the full. Try to travel at least twice a year overseas if possible and just love the sunshine. Are there really many single men out there??

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

Friendly, genuine bloke who wants to spend time with someone.

My interests

Music
Bruce Springsteen, Pink, all the 70 & 80's and current music.
Reading
Thrillers, like Lee Child, James Patterson not into mushy reading.
Movies & TV
Thrillers, Comedy's and some lovey duvey movies, favourite movie is Double Jeopardy.
Sport
Walking, Gyming and watching the Dockers and bike riding, both motor bike and pedal variety's.