skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Stability4me

75, Female, Divorced, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

If my profile appeals to you and if you are HONEST and genuinely interested, PLEASE START A CONVERSATION with me.

Description

If you are not prepared to be TOTALLY HONEST please skip my profile and move on. If not honest from the beginning no relationship would survive. You will NOT be married.
I'm genuinely seeking my soul-mate and I'm a private and refined lady who enjoys home life, the arts, perhaps some travel [but not essential] good food and wines. I would LOVE to find my 'soul-mate' to share our futures together.
Please don't be intimidated by my profile as I'm a very down to earth lady who is simply hoping to meet a gentle man - my forever soul-mate.
He'd be a home owner who is seeking a wonderful, quality long term relationship with a lady of whom would be very special to him. COMPANIONSHIP AND FRIENDSHIP are first and foremost!


Age and looks are not of the utmost importance to me, however HONESTY AND GOOD COMMUNICATION is essential for a relationship to work well. You will be a quiet, modest, well spoken, clean, tidy, well groomed, A NON SMOKER and financially secure.
I'm not perfect [who is?] but my STANDARDS, MORALS AND PRINCIPLES are important to me and make me the person I am today.
I'm astounded and saddened at just how many dishonest men are in our ever changing world.
Many lie about their age, their present situation and their past life. The truth will prevail sooner or later so why not save my time and yours by being honest from the beginning! Of course there are some very good men on here too and I'd really like to meet just one special man - a man of whom I could be proud to be with and to introduce him to my friends and family.
I'm more of a homebody who appreciates the finer things in life and I'm not interested in 'plastic' people - too artificial for my liking.

If interested please START A CONVERSATION WITH ME. I would relocate for the right man.

At a glance

her details

  • 75 years old
  • Female
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Retired
  • Catholic
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 68 - 80 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

My 'ideal' partner would be an honest, considerate and caring gentle man, who is very particular in all ways. He will have interests of his own, be appreciative of mine, and be seeking companionship and maybe a committed long term quality relationship.

My interests

Music
I enjoy most music! - prefer Latin American, R&B, Jazz, some modern pop, some classical, Robbie Willams, K.D.Lang, filippa giordano, Bond, Amici, American country, Gnarls Barkely is great ['Crazy'] and Casey Chambers, Luke Dickens and many more great artists [no rap rubbish for me]
Reading
Love to read a good novel when time permits. Newspapers, and an occasional magazine. Byrce Courtney, Wilbur Smith, Colleen McCullough, Tim Winton and various others.
Movies & TV
Feel good movies, plus good dramas - I prefer to choose the movies I see by the cast. Favourite actors/actresses are Anthony Hopkins, Jodie Foster, Julia Roberts, Susan Sarandon, Merryl Streep,Judy Dench, Gene Hackman,Tom Hanks, Robert de Niro and numerous other quality actors.
Sport
Watching finals occasionally, but not an active sports person now - [been there -done that] Walking along the beaches or bush tracks. Is laughter a sport? ......And I would relocate for the right man.
Other Interests
Art [painting] creative writing, music, home, garden, wine/dining, people, a good movie, live theatre if you're interested and if possible and maybe some cruises and/or national travel. Hopefully you'll share some of my interests and I yours, to live a very happy, peaceful future together.