skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Stacey

33, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm looking for someone to laugh and have adventures with, a friend and partner.

About me - description

I'd describe myself as quiet and reserved until I get to know you. I don't take myself to seriously and love a laugh. I work hard during the week so like to relax in the evenings. Prefer a friends place or the pub for a catch up on weekends, I'm not into clubs.

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social, Very Private
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Large-ish, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker, Often drinker
  • Vegetarian, Other special diet, Vegan, No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, who can have a joke and a laugh but is also thoughtful, caring and likes a bit of romance. Someone who puts as much into their work as into their relationship. Loves animals and enjoys watching and participating in sports.

My interests

Music
Usually top 40, but I like older stuff as well.
Movies & TV
GoT, TWD, American Horror Story, Greys Anatomy, Westworld and Wentworth are just a few I enjoy.
Sport
I play netball and enjoy watching AFL, Big Bash and UFC.