skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Starfriend

72, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
26 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I want to establish a strong bond with my best friend. I want to meet a like minded female in an open and stress free environment with honesty and integrity.

Description

I am a person who spent half a life with marriage, family and like commitments. No regrets there, however, I am now looking for a close friend and soulmate to share some of the best years yet. I found that after my divorce, I was hanging around with the old married group I knew and I was now the single person. I need to meet someone who shares similar intersts and loves life as much as I do. I live on the Northside of Brisbane and share a house. Honesty, integrity and mutual respect are so important to me. I want to have fun, share the laughter and tears, trust and care, but respect each others views and privacy. A Good friend like that is a real treasure and hard to find. Who knows where it will lead? However, that is a good start.

At a glance

his details

  • 72 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 42 to 46 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Administration
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 63 - 120 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Have similar interests, confident, knows what she wants, happy to walk with me, not lead or follow. Honesty and integrity are essential, good communicator, respects herself, others and our environment, believes in freewill, there will be chemistry and she will be romantic. Friendship is essential.

My interests

Music
I like music which suits my mood at the time. This leaves it open to quite a selection.
Reading
Mainly fiction, Wilbur Smith, Robert Ludlum, Clive Cussler and the like. I enjoy authors whose story lines are based on fact. If it is a good story, I will read it.
Movies & TV
I Like a wide range of movies from the golden oldies to the modern productions. Loved Worlds Fastest Indian.
Sport
I fly aircraft for recreation. After 35 years, I got back into motor cycles. I now have a Cruiser and love it. I also love my 4 wheel drive.
Other Interests
More overseas travel, cruising and visit out of the way places. Also, much of Australia to see. I like to camp, bush walk and generally be in touch with the environment around us. I prefer the simple life and am open to explore new experiences.