skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Starlight2015

46, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Be kind to yourself & to others!

About me - description

Hello there!
I am an attractive Christian single lady. I have never been married. I'm looking for a Christian man to be my life partner! I am a South Asian Australian citizen. I am educated, intelligent, romantic, kind, honest, loyal & caring. I love to laugh & I have good sense of humour! There is a creative flair in me as I like to paint pictures & do crafts. I also have an interest in learning languages & at the moment I'm learning French!! I also love animals, especially dogs, cats & parrots. I get attracted to tall, intelligent, romantic, loyal, kind, honest, well-mannered & easy going men with a good sense of humour. I appreciate honesty and sincerity in a man and I want to feel safe & protected around him. I don't like liars at all cos the first thing I notice in a man is honesty & smile.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, High School
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Born Again Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a Christian man. Who is attractive, tall, Sincere, easy going, kind, caring & loving. Intelligent yet humble. Knows how to dress up for an ocassion & have good manners & bit funny too!