skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

StefJane

24, Female, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
08 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

My apartment smells of rich mahogany

About me - description

Hola,

I am not Spanish but I am fluent in over 5 words. Not to brag or anything.

I want to meet someone who enjoys jokes at my expense as much as I do.
I'm very...special. I'm sort of like a dog, loving, can be highly intelligent, has good intentions, tries hard at achieving said intentions, eats like an animal and often has food in my hair, and if I had a go pro strapped to me would likely entertain humans with my accident prone idiocy. I like to make the best of a bad situation which is why self directed mocking is a corner stone of my personality.

I'm 24, living in Brisbane for work however own a property on the Gold Coast which I still class as my home as I much prefer the coastal lifestyle.

I love to learn, anything and everything. Most things probably multiple times because I have a terrible
memory. I'm smart in the way that I know a lot of big words but dumb in the way they come out of my mouth.

I am a self determined novice to intermediate adult. Areas needing improvement would be:
Cooking of pasta to feed one
Having a conversation with a stranger without mentioning my dogs
Making a doctors appointment without being an awkward turtle
Opening bottles without assistance.

Travelling is a big must for me in life as well as volunteering. I would love to meet someone on the same wavelength as myself, who is dedicated to always bettering themselves and the world around them.

I really just want to meet interesting people to share some different experiences with.

Stay Classy, San Diego

At a glance

her details

  • 24 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Consulting
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 21 - 32 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Want children
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

My interests

Music
The Wombats, Mayday Parade, Elton John, Kid Ink, Eminem, Selena Gomez, Supertramp, Matchbox twenty, offspring, classical, birds of Tokyo, cold play, Ed Sheeran,
Reading
YA/dystopian, fantasy, don't mind a good biography or non-fiction depending on topic.
Movies & TV
Hot Rod, Step Brothers, The last samurai, pearl Harbour, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, friends, Archer, Criminal Minds, love documentaries, and true stories.
Sport
Mainly things I can do with my dog, hikes, long walks on the beach, want to try my hand at some rock climbing though. Love my yoga, not during It feels like I'm dying every time but after it's pretty deece
Other Interests
My tastes are extremely bipolar and eclectic. My main passion are animals, self improvement, trying new things (not so much in the food department I have a bunch of allergies.) love comedy shows, concerts and being outside doing new things. But in saying that my bed is the main love of my life.