skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Stefan83

35, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
11 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Let's see where we get from here...

About me - description

If you are here to look for someone honest, caring and who will be there for you, you are at the right profile. I love to be romantic. I am an all out nerd when it comes to certain interests of mine but what my friends love most about me is my ability to adapt and give guidance in difficult situations :).

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Honesty and values are really important, I want to be able to trust and be trusted. Someone who is looking at the big picture and has a positive attitude.I do not like superficial people and I enjoy having a good debate about things that matter every now and again.I'm after something that will last.

My interests

Music
Jazz, Art/Alternative Rock, Lounge