skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Stefanb

32, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
13 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

We meet at a bar right?

Description

Hey! thanks for checking me out ;-)Well a little about me I guess! I'm a fun easy going guy and work as a fleet manager for few different car brands which comes with its perks. I enjoy the outdoors and love to travel overseas and to get out and about around Melbourne. I would like to think i'm a semi professional golf player so free lessons at the driving range. I have stamps so feel free to send me a kiss to find out more!

At a glance

his details

  • 32 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Senior Management
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 21 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Someone caring and loving and enjoys my company.

My interests

Music
I like most types of music but nothing to extreme
Reading
Might find me reading the odd book or magazine but more of a YouTuber self improvement type of guy
Movies & TV
Netflicks is is awesome and enjoy documentary's and TV series
Sport
Like to watch AFL, NRL, basketball, tennis, rugby, golf, cricket etc