skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
27 Apr '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Just trying to find someone to prove that nice guys don¿t finish last


I'm the biggest fan of my own taste in music.

I'm a pretty down to earth, respectful, friendly, well travelled and sporty guy who generally cares about the needs of others before my own.
A confident yet humble guy who knows his strengths but is aware of my weaknesses.

I generally have a pretty busy schedule however if I have a good connection with someone, I'll always do my best to make time to see that person.

I¿m a firm believer that chivalry is NOT dead.

I never take myself too seriously

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Construction
  • Management
  • Atheist
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • 5'1/154 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra, Scorpio, Leo, Virgo, Sagittarius, Gemini, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Cancer, Taurus, Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • Eye colour - Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel, Grey
  • Hair colour - Red, Light Brown, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Financial Services, Student, Administration, Defence / Emergency Services, Property / Real Estate, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Government employee, IT / Telecoms, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Education / Science, Construction, Legal, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Accounting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Sales / Marketing, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Retired, Healthcare / Medical, HR/Employment / Training
  • Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Student, Professional, Senior Management
  • Catholic, Atheist, Other Christian, Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs, Right wing, Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A fun, friendly, intelligent, driven, attractive woman who loves to joke around but also loves to have serious conversations in the right context. Someone that can challenge me but also understand me. Someone that likes to play sport, keep active and also go on adventures with

My interests

Karnivool, Foo Fighters, Flight Facilities, Sia, Earthlings, Nothing But Thieves, Rise Against, Unwritten Law, Mixtape for the Drive, selahphonic, DZ Deathrays, Royal Blood, Wafia, Millencolin, Carl Wockner, Kingfisha, Rage Against The Machine,
True Stories, Non Fiction
Movies & TV
The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Gatica, Source Code, Love actually, Arthur Christmas, Hot Fuzz, Fight Club, The Simpsons, Whos line is it anyway, Thank God Your Here, Top Gear
Rugby Union, Cricket, Golf, Oz Tag, Futsal, Tennis, Squash