skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Steve084

34, Male, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
24 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I come with a bonus cat :)

About me - description

I'm hoping to find someone that I can build a meaningful relationship with. It would be great to meet someone special, who I could travel, explore and spend my life with... that's the dream anyway.

I love being out with nature - either as a day trip some place nice or even just a walk up the mountains. Travel is something I really enjoy, but haven't done as much as would have liked to - I'm hoping to change that! I find it really interesting exploring new places and see how others live (in other parts of the globe). My last holiday was quite an eye opener and has made me want to see a lot more.

Some things I like are: spending time with my family (and my Burmese cat), catching a movie, a day trip to the mountains/country, flying, gym.. or even a quiet day in is always good (catching up on my growing list of TV shows).

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • at most 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is *genuinely* caring, considerate and who isn't selfish. Someone who I can be myself around and feel comfortable with.

My interests

Music
A bit of everything, but usually more the older hits (80's, 90's etc).
Reading
Fiction, non fiction, thriller, horror - not too fussed as long as it's a good book!
Movies & TV
TV series: Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Gotham, Vikings, The Walking Dead, Seinfeld, Ancient Aliens. Movies: Thrillers, horrors and sci-fi (but really, any good movie from most genres), just not a big fan of rom coms and teen movies!
Sport
Hiking and gym.
Other Interests
Travelling, building things, relocating possums, hiking, movies, gym, gardening, day trips, nature, iphones and animals.