skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SteveSN5

35, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
03 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hey

About me - description

I am Steve. I live in Sydney, I own my own place here. I like to keep busy, whether it be seeing friends, family, going away with friends for a weekend or so few drinks with friends. I am very adventurous, highly motivated, ambitious, independent and sporty.

For work I am a specialist High Voltage Electrician/Substation Technician regional manager. I like my job.

I love my life, I have a great life. I travel, up for anything social or fun, get away with friends on a weekend. I guess all that is missing is someone to share it with.

I am on here because it is hard to find anyone decent between work and everything else I do, and one of my friends seems to have met someone nice on here. It would be nice to meet someone fun with similar interests.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Trades / Services
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Star sign - Taurus, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Scorpio, Cancer, Aries, Pisces, Virgo, Capricorn, Libra, Gemini, Leo
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Eye colour - Other, Hazel, Grey, Green, Blue, Brown, Black
  • Hair colour - Other, Blonde, Auburn, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, Red, Black, White
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee, Unemployed, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Financial Services, Accounting, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Legal, HR/Employment / Training, Sales / Marketing, Construction, Mining, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Advertising / PR / Media, Property / Real Estate, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Student, Agricultural, Trades / Services, IT / Telecoms, Retired, Administration, Other industry, Defence / Emergency Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Other job role, Tradesperson, Student, Senior Management, Professional, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Executive
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, Jewish, Agnostic, Anglican, Other religion, Atheist, Catholic, New Age
  • No strong political beliefs, Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter

What I'm looking for

Ambitious, independent, intelligent and fun.

My interests

Music
RnB, Rock, 80's
Movies & TV
Comedies; How I met your mother, South Park
Sport
Rugby League, Basketball, Baseball, Sailing
Other Interests
4WDing, traveling, shopping, restaurants, pubs, clubs, BBQs, camping.