skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Stewie060

39, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

a nice, caring, loving type of guy and is ready to settle down.

About me - description

i love my sports, movies, going to musicals, resturants. caring, friendly guy. i am very helpful guy that will help anyone.

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 34 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Education - Post Graduate, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

someone genuine that nice, caring, loving and loves to get out and do fun stuff and loves to do some of the stuff i like.

My interests

Music
musicals and i have a wide range so music ilike.
Reading
comic books
Movies & TV
dc, marvel, netflixs, drama, comedy, action and horror.
Sport
nrl, basketball, cricket, supercars, wwe wrestling and soccer.
Other Interests
going out for dinner, walks, training at the gym, ses, weekends away, watching movies off my xbox one.