skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Stokie81

35, Female, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
22 Jan '17

Headline

“Wanting to meet a nice guy who is honest and trustworthy”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm passionate about my job and being a great mum to my two girls. I enjoy eating out but also like to watch tv and movies in my pjs. I have a good sense of humour and enjoy having a good laugh. Im originally from the UK but I am loving the life down under although i still have a quirky accent and silly sayings !!!!

At a glance

Summary

Stokie81's

Details

Stokie81's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 30 - 43 years old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Private Very Private, Private, Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
6 years - 8 years
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Have pets Yes, have pets No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is trustworthy, honest and reliable. They enjoy a good laugh, hugs and don't mind showing affection. I would like to meet someone who enjoys going out but also like to stay in snuggled infront of the tv.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
anything pop, rnb or old skool
Reading
crime/ horror
Movies & TV
game of thrones, orange is the new black, Wentworth, greys anatomy, American horror story.
Sport
swimming

Contact Stokie81

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me