skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Female, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
21 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Only looking for local people.


Well, I laugh a lot & am really light hearted. I like to do things such as dinners, wineries, movies, walks, bands, hiking, reading, exercise, cooking and comedy shows. Ooh, and I luuurve coffee. I'm quite eclectic with my music and love anything to do with it, particularly dancing. I am Christian and happy to just express it in a gentle way. I love working with children every day and cherish a few close friends, family and my dog. If I sound like your type, send me a message and we'll take it from there. Hope to hear from u soon. :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 29 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Personality Social Social, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Red
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Other Christian, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

First and foremost I am looking for someone honest & trust worthy. It would be nice to meet someone with a similar education level to myself and someone with goals in life. I am Christian & it would be nice to share that with someone who also has faith though this isn't a necessity. Must love dogs.

Contact Strawberryblonde

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me