skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Strawberryzoo

45, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I like-men taller ,popcorn, Netflix , live music , a beer at the pub, lady beetles, wittyness ,fresh air, laughing, loving, tickling my nose with my hair

Description

A guy walks into his new Psychiatrist's office dressed in cling wrap. The DR. looks up at him and says, "Well sir, I can clearly see you're nuts!"
*******

I'm wonderfully witty , up for a challenging conversation . I have a swift back hand for wandering hands on the first date, and if you squint I look like Elle macpherson

I dislike beanies -on anybody, sunbaking, sharing my popcorn, guys pics with sedated tigers,and pavlova cos it's mooshy.

I have - resuscitated a man on the side of the road, jumped over cracks in the concrete, kissed a girl, travelled overseas, been to the wild side, held a stranger in my arms while they died, seen a gender reassignment operation, swam with turtles , climbed a volcano and jumped over a crevice with an extremely deep drop on an ice ledge.

I have not - ski dived , been bungy jumping, eaten a worm , wet my pants in public since I was a child, had a daughter or a martini.


At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 52 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
17 years - 21 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

affectionate, caring , understanding, good communicator, honest , funny , open minded, easy going , able to compromise and share life together

My interests

Music
A bit of everything. favourite concerts have been pink, Adele , Bon jovi , Keith Urban. love the 80-90s
Sport
AFL

Contact Strawberryzoo

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me