skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Female, Single, UNITED STATES

Last online:
16 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

For the "Wild @ Heart" - he must know he has what it takes.

About me - description

For the untameable kisser, for the unapologetically passionate, for the fierce risk taker, for the valiant romantic ... for the "rock of strength" only!!

Because the world is a carnival of counterfeits - counterfeit battles, counterfeit adventures, counterfeit beauties ... particularly value and admire "authenticity". As a South American, living in America I've been challenged with maintaining my authenticity (who I AM). However, I can say I've kept my loud laughter (Yes, I do LOL & in Spanish jajaja), dancing skills, social enjoyment, curious spirit and passion for pursuing my dreams.

Appreciate a smile, surprises that steal smiles, acts of kindness, honesty and keeping things SIMPLE.

Have grounded family values - old fashioned values & modern views.

Enjoy meaningful coincidences, exciting personalities and enriching moments in life.

Wish to know me more??? send me a besito (a little kiss)

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Single
  • American
  • Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

An AUTHENTIC person. With IQ, EQ and GQ too. A man of integrity! And an "amazing kisser" ;)

My interests

Love music and DANCE!!! Most kinds 80s, 90s, latin, Brazilian, house, pop, dance, hip-hop & more.
One of my passions! Read 3-4 diff. topics at a time; management, personal development, autobiographies, spiritual and non-fiction.
Movies & TV
Not much into TV. Enjoy epic and drama movies. One of my faves: 300 ... few are the BRAVE! God is not dead, another fave. Not into horror!!! Oh GOT and BOND ... always!
Mostly gym: spinning & weight training. Indoor Range shooting; don't do it as often as I'd like to.
Other Interests
Travel, beach, boating, writing and mattering.