skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
13 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Enjoyment first - that's my philosophy no matter what you are doing

About me - description

Have an outgoing personality and always up for meeting new people. Enjoy the simple things in life - health and fitness, socialising and always have room for trying something new - there is never enough time for discovery and mystery. Whilst I am passionate and energetic, I value my relaxation, whether it be watching a DVD, reading or going for a long walk (with you of course). Emotionally intelligent and sensitive towards others...well, most of the time

At a glance

his details

  • 47 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Listen to most forms of music except hardcore rap or country
Movies & TV
Usually like to watch movies based on a true story whether it is a small budget movie or blockbuster. Also, like to watch the occassional sci-fi or thriller.
Do not mind watching the occasional game of sport on TV but definitely not obessed by it...I would rather do it than watch it. Go to the gym, cycle, enjoy the odd yoga class and beachside walk. In summer I am into kayaking and swimming.