skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Suegirl

59, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am young at heart. Positive, easy going and have a good sense of humour. Looking for someone with similar attributes

About me - description

I can be cheeky, affectionate and loving and open to enjoying what life throws at me. I keep fit and healthy , but still enjoy the good things in life !!!!. I enjoy a good conversation about the world around us. I have a busy work life but also have lot's of free time to share. Enjoy walking for fitness and would like to do some more . Enjoy getting out around the City and new places, weekend drives. Laughter, dancing, movies all make me happy. This is a "snapshot" only... there is more to me than these words and pics..... Please reply to my "kiss"even if it is no..... by the way I have been told my photos do not do me justice ......

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Accounting
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 71 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A confident, genuine, happy man.... someone who makes me laugh but also enjoys conversing about anything and everything... Someone who wants to share each others worlds, but not living in each others pockets.... a man who can be loving, cheeky, romantic.... happy to look further afield....

My interests

Music
Like most types. Except opera and jazz. Luv seeing live music
Reading
Biographies. Something with a meaning and substance
Movies & TV
Comedies. Drama. A good story line. Some great series on the ABC
Sport
Work at a golf club but not playing. maybe we can play together ????!!!!! Walking. Tennis. Train a few times a week.
Other Interests
Theatre. Travel. Weekends away. Socialising. Cooking together. Being outdoors. Laughing talking and being with that special someone Like to keep healthy and fit . I have family in Canada so like to go and visit and travel further from there....