skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sues7

52, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for hard working, confident and fit partner who is young at heart and enjoys life

Description

I am an independent highly motivated person, I love my family and friends unconditionally and their happiness is so important to me. I am a relationship person, I like having someone around to share special memories and events with, holding hands, romantic dinners, holidays away or just sitting at home curled up on the lounge enjoying each other's company. I'm not looking for casual hook ups so if this is what your looking for then you may need to continue you're search.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Government employee
  • Executive
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 51 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'10/177 cm

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is energetic, fit and healthy. No previous relationship baggage. Life is too short to be negative & hold grudges. You will be financially stable, as I am. Fun loving, young at heart but with the maturity of life lived. Ideally with adult kids & ready to travel & create new memories.

My interests

Music
I like most types of music, My only dislike would be 80's Rock and heavy metal.
Reading
I love a good book, curling up on the lounge with my cat. I enjoy anything from suspense to old classics
Movies & TV
Although I don't watch much TV I am pleasantly addicted to the walking dead.
Sport
I don't play a competitive sport but I exercise at least 3 times a week, my latest form of exercise is boot camp.
Other Interests
I enjoy walking, especially through national parks. I like to go overseas at least once a year and weekends away when ever I can.