skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Summerlady20

69, Female, Widowed, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Life is too short, enjoy it.

About me - description

At a glance

her details

  • 69 years old
  • Female
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Education - Some college
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Catholic
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 68 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • at most 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is respectful, sincere, caring, trustworthy, compromising, not racist, not egoistic.

My interests

Music
Abba, Celine, Mariah, Josh Groban, Andrea Boccelli, etc, etc
Reading
Mostly on internet
Movies & TV
Comedy drama (last was Crazy Rich Asians)
Sport
No longer at this age...mainly watching tennis on the tele, Commonwealth games, Olympic games, walking,
Other Interests
Markets,Youtube, magazines, reading mostly done on the internet, going overseas (to my homeland at least once a year), etc. etc.