skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SunLightOnColdWater

35, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Be fearless in the pursuit of what sets your soul on fire

Description

I am light hearted, well travelled, love finer things in life. I prefer champagne over beer, and classic over fashionable. I hold strong family values. Love friends and fluffy puppies. (who wouldn't?) Refuse to live in a dull life. I don't take myself too serious and it doesn't take much to make me laugh.

My typical weekend mornings start with French toasts with soy latte, follow by a Yoga class nearby or a Boxing training which I just started. Eat well and stay fit. Would be nice if you join me or challenge me... and teach me something new!

PS: Please make sure you read my profile before contacting me. Thanks.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Professional
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 120 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single
  • 5'9/175 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Management, Senior Management, Executive, Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Well educated, confident, decisive, enjoy intellectual conversation and finer things in life. Knowing what he is aiming for and how to achieve it. Looking for the similar qualities in a lady to have an enjoyable life together.

My interests

Music
R&B, Jazz, Chill, classic
Reading
Sunday papers and books "Cents and Sensibility", "Great Gatsby", " One Fifth Ave", "Girl with the Dragon Tattoo", "Dorian Grey", etc.
Movies & TV
Art house movies: Drama, action, stories based on real events. TV: The Grand Tour / old Top Gear, SBS News, "Friends"
Sport
Tennis (play poorly), running, yoga, Boxing
Other Interests
Fashion, champagne, cheese, art, travel, puppy.