skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Fun and Down to Earth


I am an independant lady that has some good old fashioned style. I love to socialise with well mannered, respectful people.

Great sense of humour, I really enjoy eating out, catching up with friends, having a social drink, heading out to fashion show.

Entertaining my family and friends is one of my favourite pastimes, yes that means I LOVE TO COOK.

More coming up soon.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 43 years old 46 - 57 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone that is generous, kind, considerate, honest with integrity being an absolute must¿ Good sense of humour and enjoys the finer things in life. NO GAME PLAYER

Contact Sunbeam29

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me