skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sunflower668

46, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
18 Aug '18
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a nice,fit and genuine guy to share hobbies,jokes,food and highs & lows...

Description

Hi, guys. I am a friendly, down to earth, loving, thoughtful, well-educated Chinese lady working in Sydney. I appreciate the pleasure and purity brought by music and the nature. I am fond of both chinese and western music, classic and pop music. I am not adventurous type. but I do enjoy outdoor activities. such as playing badminton & volleyball, bush walking, rowing, walking along beach or park with the right person hand in hand... I like to travel to explore the nature. I like to dine out & picnic with family and friends and sometimes, and also like to cook at home and enjoy food with friends. On the other hand, I also enjoy staying at home sharing food and jokes with Mr. Right, doing some readings or listening to music or watching DVD especially at rainy weekends.

My friends always say I am easygoing and have positive mind. I am a kind of person who likes to live a healthy and fit life. I go to gym and attend yoga class regularly. I am not perfect. But I am happy with who I am and always appreciate the good in my life.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

honest, friendly, down to earth,mature, caring,easygoing and healthy guy with positive outlook who is looking for a serious relationship and is not just indulged in love games to refresh himself. Someone who I can talk to, a best friend, who is patient, know how to respect people.

My interests

Music
both chinese and western music, classic and pop music.
Reading
Magazines,such as women's weekly, new ideas and gardening & landscape...newpaper,and novel
Movies & TV
romantic comedy, action movies, cartoon movies as well as scientific or some sorts of adventure movies... Favorite Movies are Avatar, Transformers,Eight Below,Howl's Moving Castle...Favorite TV shows are home and away, CSI, dancing with star,Australian idol,Better Homes and Gardens, Tennis Australia
Sport
volleyball,badminton,yoga, rowing, coastal walking and bush walking