skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SunnyEveryDay

41, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Something real

About me - description

Intelligent, independent, funny, loyal, easygoing, inquisitive, active, creative & down to earth.
So much more but you'll have to discover the rest!

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Non-smoker

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

integrity, sense of humour, considerate, intelligent, independent, traveller, curious, family values, likes being active.

My interests

Music
Eclectic & depends on mood....world music, RnB, hip hop, classical, jazz, acoustics, mellow lounge music...
Reading
Need to read more but few faves include Shantaram, Power of Now, Daring Greatly, All That I Am...
Movies & TV
Adventure, chick flicks, West World, GoT, Mindy Project, Gruen Transfer, Gavin and Stacey, Q&A, docos, Bollywood, Seinfeld to name a few faves...
Sport
Gym & yoga...enjoy keeping active.
Other Interests
Travelling, enjoy nature- mountains and the sea both, being creative, photography, good food, family, friends, all the usual suspects really