skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SunnyGal11

36, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
20 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Take a risk!! It'll be fun :)

About me - description

Down to earth gal seeing who's out there...
Love a laugh and going on adventures!!

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 11 years old
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Anglican
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • at least 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an honest, active, easy-going, fun guy with a great sense of humour :)

My interests

Music
Mostly upbeat pop music, songs I can sing and/or dance to. Also love live music, bands, concerts.
Reading
Health, inspiration
Movies & TV
All except horror
Sport
Skiing, swimming, snorkelling, dancing, tennis, gym