skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SunnyMoon

29, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

And hand in hand, in the edge of the sand, they danced by the light of the moon.

Description

I describe my character as kind, friendly, warm and caring.
I am very passionate about art, design and doing visual arts. That's why I really enjoy to visit art gallery and museum to discover meaningful and creative concepts.
I have also an interest in teaching and to facilitate the learning process.
I love outdoors such as exploring the beauty of the city, heading to the movies or film festivals, trying new restaurants/cafes/bars, going to the nature, walking in the fresh air and of course spending sometime for my shopping too. I also like to chill out at home and watch a movie/doco/TV shows, enjoy a nice music, do some reading, make a meal and try to bring new tastes and flavours to my food.
Besides I am a social person and like to be around people particularly those with a sense of humour :)

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a fair-minded, kind-hearted, caring, respectful and cheerful guy who treats others with dignity, respect individual differences and is interested in a meaningful life.