skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Down to earth, honest, loyal, friendly, easy going, trustworthy and passionate


A simple lady, sometimes could be shy, like the beautiful things in nature, like exercise. Will add more.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 50 - 63 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
19 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Trustworthy, out going, kind

My interests

Light soft music
Tabletennis, badminton, swimming

Contact Sunnyday31

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me