skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sunnyrun

37, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
16 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm an easy going, caring , fun, "normal" girl. I hate drama and believe that nothing should be forced - if its meant to be, it should be easy!

Description

Very easy going girl who hates drama! I'm a happy positive person and im often told I'm 'too' nice.
I'm very active and enjoy a run most days. I would love for someone to join me, even for a good walk or hike.
I'm willing to give anything a go atleast once (yes i jumped out of a plane and no i will not do it again)
I have awesome kids who i have 50% of the time, who are my world. I dont come from a messy break up or have a crazy ex. I'm independent and stable.

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children

What I'm looking for

Looking for a loyal, fun, loving guy with strong family values. Someone active with drive. I'm not looking for a 'dad' for my kids. Just looking for someone who wants to join in the fun and see where it takes us.