skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sunnysan3

69, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Eventually all the pieces fall into place, until then laugh at the confusion, live for the moment and know that everything happens for a reason.

Description

Hi, as a child I was tallish, skinny, gangly, buck teeth and with a bowl haircut. Now, thanks to puberty and dentistry intervention I would describe myself as tall, slim, blonde with straight teeth.
Have travelled a fair bit over the years, but not for a while.
After some quite big changes I am now settled in Melbourne meeting new friends and really enjoying life.
I would appreciate photos to look at. I do think attraction starts from there.
Another thing I seek is presentable teeth. Nothing like a nice smile.
It's a bit like looking to buy a car, eh! Checking out all the options.
A Saloon, not a racer.....Reliable...... Duco, clean......Body, in good condition, don't mind a few dents....Mileage, over 66......Grill, polished and shiny.....Sparky spark plugs.....Gears, in working order....Title, in one name only......Seat belts, secure......Rego,fully paid.....Exhaust fumes, at a minimal.

At a glance

her details

  • 69 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 67 - 80 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college, High School, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Prefer someone who is not boring, stingy, sulky, brash or argumentive.......but with a nice smile.

My interests

Music
Pretty much all. Except boof-boof or hip-hop.
Reading
Mostly true life novels. Biographies and Autobiographies.
Movies & TV
Pulp Fiction. Clockwork Orange. The Dear Hunter. American Hustler. Once Were Warriors. Cargo. Blue Jasmine. Documentaries. English comedians. Stephen Fry. QI. Mad Men. Also any English and Nordic crime/ murder/ mystery series.
Sport
Not sporty at all. No water stuff. Can't swim. Get sunburnt.......very fair skin. Get seasick, even when standing on a pontoon. Tried aerobics......once !!
Other Interests
Very good at shopping. Love finding eclectic pieces for my home. Laughing lunches with my girlfriends. Movies.