skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SunsetBeaches

61, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
20 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

When life hands you lemons..... grab the Tequila ....

About me - description

I didn't think I would find myself back here, but what's a girl to do ...
Down to earth girl, who enjoys the fun things in life, camping under the stars in a tent with a bottle of red, travelling, whether it be abroad or in our own Adelaide backyard and generally just living life.
Cooking is a passion of mine, nothing better than a bottle of wine, music and whipping up some creation in the kitchen and having fun.
I have had the greatest experience driving through England, Wales, Ireland and Scotland, travelling to Paris four times now, and have only just returned from the Greek Islands, Amalfi Coast, Paris and Bruges.


At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

You don't have to be perfect, it's all in the chemistry :-) Someone easy to get along with , has a sense of humour, and who enjoys travel as much as I do.

My interests

Music
Music is always on in my house, varies from Ed, Foo Fighters, The Killers, The Living End to (sorry) ABBA and the 80's tragics. Love the big concerts, or the wee ones at the Gov as well as on the Green's.
Reading
Nothing better than a great book that you can't wait to pick up again.
Movies & TV
Not big on TV, more into movies or English comedies, The Inbetweeners, The (UK) Office and Extras are my pick me ups
Sport
Can't beat cricket at Adelaide Oval, nothing better, sun on your face, beer and enjoying the day off work. Power supporter, so there goes 80% of available guys ...¿¿