skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sunshine1120

61, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for someone to share the goodness of life, laugh and enjoy each other's company.

Description

Sophisticated woman, attractive, very out going person, love to travel, love movies & music, cooking, sport, and enjoy a good conversation.
As I was working for an airline firm, I had been travelling around the world and enjoying every moment.
The rest of my life story I am more than happy to share with the right man...

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Management
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic

What I'm looking for

Honesty is the main thing that matters, loyalty and a sense of humor could never hurt. Looking for a bright man with a good heart who must be an open minded. I tend to enjoy the little things in life and would like to share these with the right person. Love, respect and caring.

My interests

Music
Jazz, 60's, 70`s & 80`s, classic's Leonard Cohen, Shlomo Artzi, Arik Einstein and literally all kinds of music.
Reading
Only if its a good book :)
Movies & TV
ABC, SBS,Comedy, Romance, Thriller and any other great movies.
Sport
The occasional jog, keep fit all the time.