skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sunshinesmile13

36, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
20 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Live simply...Dream big...Be grateful...Give love...Laugh lots and Be happy always...

About me - description

I am an independent ,caring, genuine, optimistic and faithful woman who love to laugh and enjoy my life. I treat people which the way I want to be treated and also want to learn new things in life and pursue achieving my goals. Always be happy with what I have, while working for what I want. i like taking care of people and understand that living in this life not only just taking but also giving back to the community. I am very keen on eating a healthy diet and keep my mind peaceful always as i can. A good health, a happy life with lots of laugh always are my goals in life

I'm friendly and easy going to get along with and love to be around by a positive human.
I love cooking and enjoy making healthy meals, smoothies and juices for myself as I believe that eating healthily would be the best medicine for your life and your mind.
I love planting my own herbs,veggies, chillies and my favorite roses as well... these things keep me relax, stress free and closer to the nature.
I love drinking Japanese Green tea and GREEN is my most favourite color because it is a symbol of Life, Hope and Youth.

I love walking in the park with my daughter when we have leisure time and enjoy sitting on the beach with my loved one. I love my life and happy waiting for the right man who I can share my life.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, Buddhist, Catholic, Born Again Christian

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner will be a genuine, honest and thoughtful man who seeking a committed relationship and having a family oneday. A man who shows respect to everyone, has positive points about life and desires reaching his goals.

My interests

Music
acoustic music is my favorite.
Reading
reading about famous and successful people on the world.
Movies & TV
romantic movies and series tv is interesting to me.
Sport
like walking on the beach and love swimming even though I need a swimming lesson lol.
Other Interests
very keen on eating healthy diet and keeping a healthy spirit within a peaceful heart and happy mind.