skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sunsurf18

34, Male, Single, Woden Valley, ACT

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Hi there! I'm new to RSVP and looking for a suitable partner. I believe I'm pretty easy going, friendly, open minded and value new experiences much more than materialistic stuff. I'm happy to have a chat, get to know someone, and see where things go. So feel free to say hello!

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Woden Valley, ACT
  • Single
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Construction
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Asian, Other background, Hispanic / Latino
  • at most 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who's easy-going, simple, patient, and prefers spending time and money on new experiences/adventures rather than materialistic stuff. I'm very passionate about wildlife and conservation, so similar interests would be awesome!

My interests

Music
Latin, Bachata, Classical Rock, Pop, Instrumental (Sax)
Reading
Financial Management, Autobiographies
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Seinfeld, James Corden, Jimmy Fallon, Anthony Bourdain, Mark Wiens, food and travel shows on YouTube
Sport
Play tennis, swim, surf, scuba dive, sail, gymming,...and love pretty much any water related activity
Other Interests
Marine wildlife conservation, volunteer with Sea Shepherd and Greenpeace (woohoo!), making new friends, eating out and exploring different cuisines, listening to music, travel, and investing.