skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Female, Divorced, UNITED STATES

Last online:
02 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I found my Special Place !

About me - description

Adventurously curious, witty, complicated? maybe, playful Yes! I am a world citizen, avid traveler, designer and performer. I find beauty and inspiration in the unexpected
(Red hair, freckles, one green and brown eye are welcomed in my world:)!
I can be undoubtedly silly, I smile and laugh a lot (which in turn produces ton of endorphins and no wrinkles), by the way did I mention I don't age!

I love coffee so much I have pinned myself as a coffee!

What else do you want to know about me? Ok, yes I moved all the wayyy from Los Angeles and now I am here in aussie land!!

If this is a green light for you,I look forward to hearing from you!
Smiles :) and happy explorations!

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Divorced
  • American
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Other, Green, Hazel, Grey, Blue, Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Red, Other, Blonde, Black, Auburn, Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

In general, I am drawn to people with great energy and a good sense of self. I would love to be around someone who is: Creative... honestly genuine, healthy, compassionate, humorous, independent, calm in hectic situations, collaborative, respectful, attractive and most of all can make me Smile:)

My interests

mmm...I luv Radiohead,Aloe Black, Lykke, CocoRosie,Nina Simone, Daft Punk, Janis Joplin,Babel Giberto,Damien Rice, Cosmo Jarvis, Adele,Goapele,Bjork, Little Dragon, Craig Armstrong, Ben Howard, Daughter, Amel Larrieux, Ben Harper, Counting Crows,Dead Can Dance,Philip Glass, Florence + The Machine.
I read mostly novels, bios and everything in between!
Movies & TV
Splendor in the grass, Before I Go to Sleep, Six feet under, DogVille,The Big Bang Theory, The Hours, Her, Grand Designs,The Painted Veil, Casablanca, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, DY, Scandal,Vikings, True Blood, Away We Go, I Love Lucy, Mother and Child, Games of Thrones...and the list goes on!
Soccer, Yoga, Surfing (still learning), people watching (that's a sport right?)!
Other Interests
Travel, Theatre, Art, Coffee hopping, Photography, Fashion,Cooking, Furniture Design, Hammer to nail are among some of my biggest interest.