skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SuperbBlue

53, Female, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for some great company!

About me - description

I'm a person who likes people, enjoys life, who always looks for the best in others. I enjoy conversation and debate, and I like to hear about new ways of looking at things and challenging ideas. I try to keep up to date with current issues and international affairs. I've travelled quite a bit to SE Asia and Europe - but there's plenty of the world that I would still like to see.

I have a background in the film industry and the arts, and I currently work as an art, media and photography teacher. On the weekends I like to spend sometime in my studio painting or in my garden.

I've got two gorgeous children, who are 12 & 14, who are in shared care with their dad.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 12 to 14 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker, Non-drinker
  • Atheist, Buddhist, Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is positive, interested in ideas, likes to laugh & enjoys life. I like people who like getting out & doing things. I'd love to find someone who has struck a good work/life balance, is into new experiences, museums & galleries, travel, food, gardening & the great outdoors

My interests

Music
Wide range of musical interests incl. indie bands like Radiohead, the Bad Seeds, Sigur Ros, Bjork, jazz, classical, world music - depending on my mood/what's going on.
Reading
Contemporary and classical literature, some factual science, art, design and photography books, magazines, the Guardian online. Ian McKewan, Margaret Atwood, Jonathon Franzen are some of my favourite writers....
Movies & TV
Predominently like watching Foreign, Arthouse, Independent, Australian movies, but can also enjoy action/thriller/comedy. Don't really like to watch a lot of TV unless a good series like Humans, Sherlock or The Code.
Sport
Love outdoor actvities including horseriding, kayaking, sailing, bush-walking and petanque! I'm a recent yoga convert and I enjoy the odd game of tennis. Actually I' ll pretty much have a go at anything...
Other Interests
Enjoy painting in my studio, attending galleries, music & arts events & festivals. I'm a keen gardener and home renovator with two dogs who keep me fit with lots of regular walks. Enjoy curling up with a good book by the fire in winter, in summer renovating my caravan down at Port Willunga!