skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
12 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Most of people say im a good girl. I choose to treat people the way how they treat me.

About me - description

My background is Vietnamese. I came to Australia for study and enjoy very much here, missing my home country sometimes. One of my friend calls me busy bee coz im quite busy with work and study, might be thats reason why i havent found the "right one" in my life. I had been in long term relationship but it didnt work out, so i give a try here. I love traveling, cooking and trying new things. Also love children and animals. Im quite shy at first, but when you know me more, you will be surprised.

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • Vietnamese
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Diploma
  • Accounting
  • Student
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Education - Diploma
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is caring, easy going, not heavy drinker.

My interests

Most of everything, except heavy rock
books about life, happiness, finance and investment
Movies & TV
romantic movies, cartoon, Masterchef, cooking shows...
gym, yoga, bush walking, swimming, basketball.