skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Susie56

62, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Have a Positive Outlook On Life ......

Description

Humm..... Where shall i Begin... too many things to mention, Active fit and healthy, do like going out to dinner, & also having it at home is just as nice.
Love outdoors, boating, jet skiing ,swimming, picnics, BBQ,
Have Travelled a bit ...but would Love to do a Lot More . lets discuss More later over a glass of Red......... hummmmm ............

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Indian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio, Leo, Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - High School, Some college
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Administration, Sales / Marketing, Construction, Trades / Services, Accounting, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Advertising / PR / Media
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Other job role, Senior Management
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a loving and affectionate Person,who is Easy Going ~~~ Has A GSOH, Fun ...... Relaxed  to be with & who makes me Laugh.........,has positive outlook on life,  likes ,outdoors, travel..........Other things we can discuss later over a Glass of Wine ...........

My interests

Music
70's, 80's , 90's,Current ones, Crouded house , Pink, Tom Jones, Beatles & Many Many more...........
Reading
Well like to read anything when I can find some time........
Movies & TV
Like all kinds of Movies generally any good movie is fine with me, or cuddle up with somebody nice and watch a dvd at home
Sport
Love Swimming, light exercise to stay fit, walking.. .
Other Interests
Love good Coffee ummmm...... Cooking, , Wine tasting, loooooong drives, Movies.....Definately more travelling