skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SusieWong1

66, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
18 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am from Bondi. I am a loyal potential partner to some sincere gent who is looking for a steady friendship. I am a non smoker and non drinker, retired now.

About me - description

I like walking on the beach hand in hand as I am a warm and caring person. I am a giver and not a taker, as I believe honesty if the best policy. I like country drives, going out for dinner, clubs and movies. I like to take my future partner to travel with me every year.

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 98 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a sincere gent who is interested in a permanent relationship. Preferably a practising Christian who wants to share a life with me.

My interests

Music
I love classical music
Reading
I read the newspaper and auto-biography of prominent people.
Movies & TV
Listen to the Daily News on T.V.
Sport
I play badminton occasionally.
Other Interests
I attend Church on Sundays, Member of different clubs etc