skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Suzie74

44, Female, Separated, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for that guy that mkjes me laugh and puts a smile on my face when i hear their voice

Description

My friends would decribe me as a kind, thoughtful, honest and trustworthy person. Manners are very important to me too. I'm affectionate too. I'm cheeky and love a bit of banter. I have an opinion but also know that other people have theirs too. If your after a door mat then thats not me. You would also need to like kids and be a family person.
Looking for that guy that will make me laugh and puts a smile on my face when i hear their voice. The one that has my back and i have theirs then id love to hear from you.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Separated
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children up to 6 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 51 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm