skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SuzieQ23

59, Female, Divorced, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Say hello, I don't bite and there's more to me than my photo, also love life and looking for a genuine friend/partner to share it with.

Description

West Australian born and bred. I like to think I'm a fun loving, happy and caring person who enjoys meeting interesting people. I'm a bit of a movie buff, outdoor included, dining out or in and like cooking when I have the time, happy for others to take over.
Going to concerts also indoors or out, watching sunsets while walking along the beach with my dogs, spending time with family is a must, friends, travelling anywhere (have done a bit, mostly to Asian countries), cruising.
Future plans to travel Australia, Europe and America, am happy camping out, but can also tolerate roughing it in a 5 star hotel. Beach fishing is fun, nothing tastier than fresh barbecued fish.
Staying home and relaxing with my partner enjoying some interesting conversation after a busy work week.
Of course there is much more to me than these few words, so in short here it is... I would really love to spend the rest of my life with someone who has similar values and wants to share my company, is happy to take things slowly, and get to know each other a little first.
If you feel we might have a chance to give each other happiness, send me a kiss to meet for coffee and a chat, who knows, we might just be a great match. Nothing ventured, nothing gained :o).

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 23 to 34 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Other religion, Agnostic, Atheist
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a partner, who loves life and is happy. Who enjoys staying active, travel, movies, dining out, or is just as happy to chill out on the couch watching a good movie. Someone honest, that enjoys good conversation, and wants to share life with me, no players and non smoker please...

My interests

Music
70, 80, 90 and some current Irish music Some classical Too many to list
Reading
When time permits and when in the mood.
Movies & TV
Comedy's, Science Fiction, Romance, Action, Drama, Real Life, Documentaries. Some TV mostly, MKR, Dancing with the stars, David Attenborough, RPA, documentaries, real life events.
Sport
Play Ten Pin Bowling weekly, AFL Eagles (watch and attend occasionally), swimming and dancing, walking my dogs (have two).
Other Interests
My family, catching up with friends, cooking, gardening, movies, theatre, fishing, camping, used to ride motorcycles, travel and more travel....