skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


59, Female, Divorced, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
17 Sep '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Not sure what to say here, so maybe just Hi, hope you like what you read and maybe we can meet to see if there is any chemistry :)

About me - description

West Australian born and bred. I like to think I'm a fun loving, happy and caring person who enjoys meeting people and spending time with family, friends, and my dogs. I'm a bit of a movie buff, outdoor included, dining out or in, like cooking when I have the time, happy for others to join in the fun.
Good conversation, and cosy nights in are also things I enjoy but much better achieved with a partner, of course.
Would really like to find my soul mate if there is such a thing, but not giving up just yet. Send me a kiss and maybe we can meet for a coffee. Nothing ventured, nothing gained :o).

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 23 to 34 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion, Atheist, Agnostic
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a partner who has similar interests, values family and friends, and loves dogs. Is happy to chill out on the couch with a glass of wine or beer, watching a good movie, or having a good conversation while out at dinner. Someone genuine, honest, who is not a player or smoker please :)

My interests

70, 80, 90 and some current Irish music Some classical Too many to list
When time permits and when in the mood.
Movies & TV
Comedy's, Science Fiction, Romance, Action, Drama, Real Life, Documentaries. Some TV mostly, MKR, Dancing with the stars, David Attenborough, RPA, documentaries, real life events.
Play Ten Pin Bowling weekly, AFL Eagles (watch and attend occasionally), swimming and dancing, walking my dogs (have two).
Other Interests
My family, catching up with friends, cooking, gardening, movies, theatre, fishing, camping, used to ride motorcycles, travel and more travel....