skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Suzlmks13

60, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Last online:
03 May '17

Headline

“I like to stay fit and healthy which incorporates walking and or cycling.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Old fashioned values, YES please. A gentleman opening doors and bringing occasional flowers is highly regarded in my world. I have given into technology and am a big fan of SMS's and emails. Love the occasional outing to concerts and theatre. Ready to meet someone who makes time to do fun things in life but understand that we can all get bogged down sometimes.

At a glance

Summary

Suzlmks13's

Details

Suzlmks13's

Ideal Partner

Age 60 years old 60 - 75 years old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 250km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Private, Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
36 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Prepared to give any music a go and enjoy most.
Reading
Wish I had more time for it.
Movies & TV
Enjoy them both but watch very rarely.

Contact Suzlmks13

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me