skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Suzy56

61, Female, Single, Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

The Blue Mountains is a wonderful place to live.

Description

I would describe myself as friendly, generous, caring and honest. Have done a little travelling. Basically I am a happy person that just wants to enjoy life and would like to meet some one that feels the same way. Please DO NOT show an interest if you are not prepared to provide a photo.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 34 to 40 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

It would be nice to meet someone who is taller than me as I do like to wear heels occasionally. He would have to have a kind and understanding nature. Someone who likes animals.

My interests

Music
Easy listening music whether it be modern or good oldies stuff.
Reading
Light reading. Magazines that inspire my creative side.
Movies & TV
True stories, good dramas and some comedy.
Sport
Not very sport minded I'm afraid.
Other Interests
I like most animals especially my Toy Poodles. Also have some bantams and birds. Enjoy putting my creative talents to use, take an interest in other artisans and what they can do. Do like visiting different places and cafés.