skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SweetFi33

33, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Summer afternoons at the lake

About me - description

I'm a fun loving person thats as loyal as they come. Life is too short to be anything but happy. I enjoy spending time with my friends and quality time with my kids, but love my time to myself too, a few hours here and there on the beach just soaking up the sun.

I love exploring new places, being local or travelling interstate and overseas.

I am currently in the middle of my own journey and lifestyle change. I've lost 30kg, and still going. I love my time in the gym. Foods like Easter Chocolate and Alcohol all have no calories. You only live once right.

In the summer you will find me outdoors as much as i can, afternoons down the lake, or on the beach. Finding new walking tracks on my days off. In winter, i may run the aircon on 31... ¿¿¿¿¿

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 8 to 12 yo
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes to have fun and get out exploring what our area has to offer as well as some netflix and chill on our days off. Mentally strong, caring and able to communicate honest and openly is a must. Someone who is hardworking and ready for a relationship.

My interests

Music
RnB, Pop, Basically anything thats on the radio ill be singing along too
Movies & TV
Chick flicks, Comedy, i dont watch alot of TV, but i love things like Suits, The Block and Finding Carter
Sport
Im a Netball mum, no actual sport for me. We have the odd parents V kids game at the Twilight comp. Its always fun.
Other Interests
I am currently in the middle of my journey and lifestyle change. For fun, I love to climb (walk) mountains or challenge myself physically in some way. Recently completed Coast to Coast Caves to Catho and signed up for foam fest later this year