skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sweetatheart

47, Female, Divorced, Redlands City, QLD

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Life without love is like a broken pencil.....pointless! Wrap your arms around me, pour a wine and let's write the next chapter together.

About me - description

I'm a happy, fun, sensual lady looking to enjoy the company of an intelligent, witty, independent gentleman. I love good food, good wine and great conversation. I enjoy all aspects of my life whether it be at home, at work or out with the love of my life.

I think there is nothing better than spending a day in, on or around the water. I grew up in a boating family and have a real affinity with the ocean. Family days with BBQ's around the pool are always fun too.

Trips to the opera, live theatre, art galleries and restaurant dinners are among my favourite nights out (with the right company, that is). I also enjoy attending functions and horse racing events (Melbourne Cup/Spring Racing Carnival) or meandering through markets or along esplanades. Getting away for a weekend (Melbourne/G Coast/S Coast) or to a quiet country cottage is also a nice way to spend some quality time together. I love to entertain, love to dress up but equally as happy sharing some down time at home.

I would love to meet a gentleman who is able to navigate the digital age, but still holds onto some 'old fashioned' values. And someone who appreciates the tactile nature of reading a newspaper in print form (not 'on line'). A man reading a newspaper is far sexier than a man on his mobile phone. Someone who doesn't mind playing the odd board (not bored) game would be nice too. Someone who appreciates my femininity and treats me like a lady will receive the attention back tenfold.

If you think we have enough in common to initiate contact, I would love to hear from you.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Redlands City, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet a gentleman who has a kind heart, is considerate, intelligent, articulate and positive. He should value family and have a good (or slightly wicked/dry) sense of humour. I would like to meet a man who understands that foreplay begins with the mind.

My interests

Music
Varied from classical to pop depending on mood and setting.
Reading
Autobiographies manly.
Movies & TV
Comedy festivals, documentaries, medical or cooking shows to unwind.
Sport
I'll watch major football and horse racing events, Commonwealth Games, Olympic Games.
Other Interests
Men who kiss well (so seductive!). Men who can dance (ballroom/latin) or would like to learn. Trips to wineries, weekends away, travel with a great companion. Theatre, ballet, comedy events for entertainment.